The School Board members are responsible for developing policies with the administration that will enable the school to reach the goals of helping students develop spiritually and intellectually. Members are determined through the prayerful selection process. Board positions are discerned at the June meeting.

Time Commitment:
Members carry three-year terms. School Board members currently meet the first Tuesday evening of every month in addition to any committee to which they are liaison.


President: Set agenda, facilitate monthly meetings, and attend Parish Council meeting currently the second Tuesday of every month.
Vice President: Assist President and take over responsibilities of President if needed.
Secretary: Record and transcribe meeting minutes.
Budget/Finance: Works with administration and Parish Finance Committee to develop yearly budget and assists with related projects.
Policy/Education: Responsible for revision and development of policies as needed.
Public Relations/ Communications: Facilitate communication between school administration, faculty, school families and the parish.

Board members must be a parish member for one year. Board members may not serve more than six consecutive years.

Meeting Times and Location:
St. Anthony Parish School Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6 pm in the seventh grade classroom. All are welcome to attend the meetings.

2015-2016 School Board Members

Principal: Linda Joyner
President: Carol Buettner
Vice President: Andrea Wentland
Secretary: Stacey Drifka
Budget/Finance:Amy Weyker
Education/Policy: Allison Stubbs
PR/Communications: Erin Kunz
Home & School Liaison: Patricia Mueller
Teacher Liaison: open
Technology Liaison: open
Member At Large: Chris Martinez